Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201919:30Reasons for God @ the Tab
Saturday 3rd August 201917:00KAPS guitar group Concert @ Dursley Methodist
Thursday 8th August 201919:30Reasons for God @ the Tab
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
Thursday 15th August 201910:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
19:30Reasons for God @ the Tab
Friday 16th August 201910:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
19:30Viola Recital @ St James the Great
Sonatas by Brahms & Glinka with Mariko Izumi & Michael Henderson
Saturday 17th August 201910:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
Sunday 18th August 201912:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
Monday 19th August 201910:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00Inside Out Art Exhibition @ Dursley Methodist Church
Tuesday 27th August 201914:00Bumps & Babes @ The Quarry
Tea, Cake & Chat
Saturday 31st August 201910:15Coffee Cake & Music @ St James
Andrew Millington
<< July